Logo
Middleton Public Library
Address: 7425 Hubbard Avenue, Middleton, WI 53562
Phone: 608-831-5564     Email: info@midlibrary.org
 FacebookFlickrYoutubeNofiy MeTwitter
HOURS

Monday - Thursday:
9am - 9pm

Friday:  9am-6pm

Saturday:  9am-5pm

Sunday (Sept - May):
1pm-5pm


COMMENTS

Your Contact Information

Your Feedback: Comments/Complaints/ Suggestions/Questions / Requests for Purchase* - *we cannot place holds on purchase requests


PHONE
Hours & Announcement Line   608-827-7400
TeleCirc 24 Hour Touch-Tone Renewal   608-242-4700
Fax   608-836-5724

CIRCULATION DESK
608-827-7401
MAIN LEVEL HELP DESK
608-827-7402
  • Youth Services Programs
  • Teen Programs
LOWER LEVEL REFERENCE DESK
608-827-7403

  • Reference Questions
  • Adult Services Programs
  • Studyroom Reservations

 Bus Route with Google Transit Planner                       Parking Map

Pamela Westby
Pamela K. Westby
Library Director
(608) 827-7425
pamela@midlibrary.org
Jim Ramsey
Jim Ramsey
Head of Adult Services
(608) 827-7423
jramsey@midlibrary.org
Rebecca Van Dan
Rebecca Van Dan
Head of Young Adult Services
(608) 827-7410
rvandan@midlibrary.org
Svetha Hetzler
Svetha Hetzler
Head of Children's Services
(608) 827-7411
hetzlers@midlibrary.org
Amanda Struckmeyer
Amanda Struckmeyer
Head of Youth Services
(608) 827-7407
amanda@midlibrary.org
Brendan Faherty
Brendan Faherty
Head of Circulation Services
(608) 827-7404
faherty@midlibrary.org
Patrick Williams
Patrick Williams
Head of Information Technology
(608) 827-7422
williams@midlibrary.org
Sarah Hartman
Sarah Hartman
Head of Technical Services
(608) 827-7421
hartman@midlibrary.org