Logo
Middleton Public Library
Address: 7425 Hubbard Avenue, Middleton, WI 53562
Phone: 608-831-5564     Email: info@midlibrary.org
 FacebookFlickrYoutubePinterestNofiy MeTwitter
AtoZdatabases
(Middleton cardholder access)
Search millions of business and resident listings in the United States with this powerful, easy-to-use directory. Download records in Excel or other formats for easy business marketing or personal address lists.
Mango
( Middleton cardholder access)
An online language-learning system for help learning languages like Spanish, French, Japanese, Brazilian Portuguese, German, Mandarin Chinese, Greek, Italian and Russian and more.
Ancestry Library
(Available in-library only.)
Genealogy information, including census data, passenger lists, and more.
More Information, Help with Login Problems
Middleton Times Tribune Index
Search subjects of the Middleton Times Tribune.
Auto Repair Reference Center
Repair information for many vehicles, domestic and imported, from 1945 to present.
More Information, Help with Login Problems
Morningstar
( Middleton cardholder access)
Financial information on over 30,000 stocks, mutual funds and ETFs.
Business Source Premier
Business journals and reports on marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, banking, finance, etc.
More Information, Help with Login Problems
NetLibrary
(see eBooks on EBSCOhost)
Consumer Health Complete
Health and wellness reference books, encyclopedias, reports and fact sheets.
More Information, Help with Login Problems
Newsbank
( Middleton cardholder access)
Electronic editions of Wisconsin State Journal, The Capital Times, and Milwaukee Journal-Sentinel.
Consumer Reports
( Middleton cardholder access)
Product reviews and ratings on cars, appliances, electronics and more from Consumer Reports.
NewspaperARCHIVE
Searchable newspaper pages, dating as far back as the 1700s.
More Information, Help with Login Problems

eBooks on EBSCOhost
(formerly NetLibrary)
Ebooks for use with computers and ebook readers.
More Information, Help with Login Problems | LearnHowtoUse
Newspaper Source Plus
Full-text newspapers and articles, plus television and radio news transcripts, videos & podcasts.
More Information, Help with Login Problems
EBSCOhost and EBSCOhost Mobile
Article databases on general, business, health topics and more.
More Information, Help with Login Problems | Learn How to Use
NoveList Plus, Novelist Plus Mobile, NoveList, Novelist K-8
( Plus sites - Middleton cardholder access)
Book reviews, annotations, etc., for over 200,000 titles.
More Information, Help with Login Problems | Learn How to Use
ECB VideoLink
(Browse by Title or Subject)
Video programs for Wisconsin's K-12 students and teachers, available via streaming or download.
More Information, Help with Login Problems
Overdrive
Digital audio books and ebooks for use with computers, MP3 players, and ebook readers.
More Information, Help with Login Problems
Encyclopedia Britannica and Encyclopedia Juvenile
Encyclopedias, dictionary, thesaurus, and related learning materials for students and teachers (K-12).
More Information, Help with Login Problems
Rosetta Stone
( Middleton cardholder access)
The popular language learning courses now online; offering 30 languages; 50 hours of foundational instruction; core reading, writing, speaking, and listening skills lessons; grammar and vocabulary activities; and more.
Flipster
A digital magazine distribution service where users can access magazines from a variety of publishers via a web browser.
Serials Solutions
Browse or search to see if we have the magazine or newspaper you seek in electronic format.
More Information, Help with Login Problems
GreenFILE
Scholarly, government and general-interest titles on the human impact on the environment.
More Information, Help with Login Problems
Soundzabound
Music and sound effects that are copyright compliant, content safe and royalty free for K-12 school use.
More Information, Help with Login Problems
HeritageQuest
Genealogy records and books, including census data, local histories, tax rolls, cemetery lists, etc.
More Information, Help with Login Problems
TeachingBooks.net
Multimedia resources for exploring children's and young adult books and their authors.
More Information, Help with Login Problems
LearningExpress Library
Practice tests and tutorial course series for students and adult learners.
More Information, Help with Login Problems

Tutor.com
( Middleton cardholder access)
Connect online with a live academic or career tutor!
Students K-12, entry level college and adult learners can receive specialized one-to-one tutoring help in the areas of math, science, English, social studies, writing, or job searching.

Literary Reference Center
Information about authors and their works (from EBSCOhost).
More Information, Help with Login Problems
Value Line
( Middleton cardholder access)
Stock reports and rankings, as well as news, commentary, and investment planning tools.
LitFinder
Full-text poems, short stories, essays, speeches and plays; plus biographies, summaries, etc.
More Information, Help with Login Problems
Wisconsin Newspapers Digital Research Site
Daily and weekly newspapers in Wisconsin, starting in 2005 to the present, with an embargo delay of 60 days.
More Information, Help with Login Problems
LISTA
Index to librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, etc.
More Information, Help with Login Problems
WorldCat
Records describing books and other library materials from around the world. Find items you are unable to find in LINKcat.
More Information, Help with Login Problems

Zinio
( Middleton cardholder access)
Full digital copies of 50 magazines, viewable on computer or mobile device.