Logo
Middleton Public Library
Address: 7425 Hubbard Avenue, Middleton, WI 53562
Phone: 608-831-5564     Email: info@midlibrary.org
 FacebookFlickrYoutubePinterestNofiy MeInstagramTwitter

#TechClasses

Mon Nov 18
...info & registration

Mon Nov 25
...info & registration

Mon Dec 2
...info & registration

Thu Dec 5
...info & registration

Sat Dec 7
...info & registration

Mon Dec 9
...info & registration

Tue Dec 10
...info & registration

Wed Dec 11
...info & registration

Thu Dec 12
...info & registration

Mon Dec 16
...info & registration

Wed Dec 18
...info & registration

Thu Dec 19
...info & registration



______________________________________________________
Contact: Brian Miles
brian.a.miles@gmail.com
(608) 205-8813 • @techguykms

Brian Miles is a Computer Technology Teacher and Technology Integrator in the Middleton Cross Plains Area School District. His passion lies in finding new ways to use technology for learning and exploring.


The Middleton Media Maker Lab was created in partnership with the Middleton-Cross Plains Area School District. The Middleton Media Maker Lab is made possible with a grant from the Monsanto Fund.